Monday, 7 September 2009

Next European VAN on 05 October 2009

This time, Arnon Rotem-Gal-Oz will enlighten us with a presentation about the xsights architecture, talking about a real-world SOA architecture as well as balancing up-front design and evolving an architecture, etc. Definitely check out his blog, which also contains a number of insightful papers on SOA and architecture in general. Arnon is also the author of an upcoming book on SOA Patterns, which both Colin and myself really enjoyed reading. 

Here are the details:

Start Time: Monday, October 05, 2009 07:00 PM GMT*

End Time: Monday, October 05, 2009 08:30 PM GMT

Attendee URL: (Live Meeting)

VAN Calendar:

(*) 08:00 PM UK, 09:00 PM Brussels, 02:00 PM EST and 11:00 AM PST

So this presentation will definitely be a learningful experience. Don't miss out on this opportunity. Hope to see you there.